Mayor’s Columns

New Borough of Queenscliffe Mayor

Thursday, 06 December 2018

Cr Merriman 2018 web 150I would like to thank my fellow Councillors for their endorsement as I begin another term as the...

Shrine of Remembrance Medal

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeCouncil congratulates Borough of Queenscliffe...

Wear a red poppy for Remembrance Day

Thursday, 08 November 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeEveryone is invited to join the Remembrance Day March...

100th Anniversary of Remembrance Day

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeSunday 11 November 2018 marks the 100th anniversary of...

Funding confirmed for Point Lonsdale Tennis Club Improvement program

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeCouncil is very pleased to confirm that local member...

Point Lonsdale beach access ramp

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffePeople may have noticed that the concrete beach access...

Transition Towns Repair Cafe

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeTransition Towns Borough of Queenscliffe, in...

Destination Queenscliff

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Ten years of Community Planting Day

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeCouncil...

Community Listening Posts for July, August and September

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeCouncil’s next three Community Listening Post...

Funding confirmed for Netball Game Day Facility

Thursday, 05 July 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeCouncil is thrilled to confirm that the local member...

2018 Community Environment Alliance grants recipients

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Cr Susan Salter - Mayor, Borough of QueenscliffeCouncil is delighted to announce the recipients of our...